teniorew.blogg.se

Cornerstone church band stars
Cornerstone church band stars







Though they moved to Southern Illinois from Arizona, Michael and Carol Ann both grew up in Martinsville, IL, located about one hour east of Effingham.

  • has been our Lead Pastor since he and his family moved to Marion in 2007.
  • I like to bake, watch detective shows, read mystery novels, hike, play cards, hang out with my family. I almost have a photographic memory for some things.

    #Cornerstone church band stars license

    Phone numbers, dates, important numbers like SSN’s, license plate #’s, etc. He truly does see it all, know it all, has plans for all.

    cornerstone church band stars

    When I realized that God is truly Lord over all things and completely trustworthy in every situation. The Chronicles of Narnia, and The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place series. Detective shows, cop shows, dramas, Doctor Who.Ĭrowder, NeedToBreathe, Classic Christian rock. I was changed that day and haven’t looked back. He had Jesus and once I finally believed the changes in him were real, I gave in and decided to trust Jesus with my life. I went to church with him for about 6 months, not really wanting to be there, but he had something I didn’t have.

    cornerstone church band stars

    My husband, David, gave his life to Christ. I prayed a prayer with someone when I was 4, but this was not something I pursued until I was 25 and lived a pretty immoral life. I was not raised in church, but I spent a lot of time in them as a child and young teen. I am married with 3 sons, a white miniature schnauzer, and a very bad black cat. Night Auditor at a hotel, Receptionist, Asst Accountant, Data entry clerk, Manager of a convenience store, several jobs in accounting offices. One Thing Most People Don’t Know About Me I came to know Christ when I was 10 years old at a Vacation Bible School. I have one spoiled dog and five very pampered cats. I am married to my husband John Voigt (no, not the actor!!), and have 2 sons (Matthew, wife Christine) and Jonathan, wife Kate) and one step-son (Collin, wife Julie) 7 grandchildren (Tyler, Ryan, Michael, Declan, Aubrey, McAllister & Adia) and 1 great-grandchild (Athena). Worked at Centerstone Illinois for over 24 years in various roles ranging from accounting to executive assistant. I love Dressage and successfully competed in that for many years. I’ve lived in numerous states throughout my life – Michigan, Kentucky, Maryland, Georgia, Tennessee, Missouri, and Iowa. I’ve lived in Southern Illinois for over 28 years and love it! Originally from Michigan.







    Cornerstone church band stars